EuroCasa Holidays in Tuscany


Holiday Homes, Apartments and Farmhouse in Central Italy.

Eurocasa was founded in 1988 by two brothers, Moreno and Ivano Capacci, at that time, tourism in the countryside was not as widespread as today. At the beginning they started with 4 holiday houses in Marciano della Chiana, their village of origin, and our office base, but then every year our work has grown up and our offer has expanded. Today we offer approximately 300 accommodation including villas, apartments and farmhouses in Tuscany, Umbria and Lazio.

Today, the daughters of the founders, Alice and Lucrezia, are continuing the work their fathers begun, and in order to offer always a better service and a complete holiday they have also developed the organization of customized services, such as cooking classes, dinners with personal chef in villa, wine tours, cultural tours and anything else that might be useful to know the wonderful land, the flavours and the traditions of Tuscany.

The team includes also Michela, who deals with the acquisition of houses and update of the website, Elisa who takes care of the reservations and of the customer service and Valeria, who looks after the administration.


Eurocasa Holiday Team

The team of our office in Tuscany speaks Italian, English, French and Spanish. You can feel free to call us (from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. Italian time) or if you prefer we can give you a call at your convenience.
We are all local people, born and grown up in Tuscany, we know all the main towns and small villages and we are happy to give suggestion for your trip.

Moreno Capacci  - Technical Director - moreno@eurocasa.com

Ivano Capacci - Creative Director - ivano@eurocasa.com

Valeria Orvieti - Accounts Manager - valeria@eurocasa.com

Alice Capacci  - Contract Manager - Tel. +39 0575 845348 - alice@eurocasa.com
I speak Italian, English and French

Michela Sacchetti - Booking Dept. - Tel. +39 0575 845348 - michela@eurocasa.com    
I speak Italian, English and a bit of German

Elisa Banelli - Booking Dept.  - Tel. +39 0575 845348  - elisa@eurocasa.com 
I speak Italian, English, French and Spanish

Lucrezia Capacci - Booking Dept. -  Tel. +39 0575 845348 - lucrezia@eurocasa.com
I speak Italian, English, French and Spanish

Opening hours of our offices in Marciano della Chiana

  • From Monday to Friday from 9.00 to 13.00 and from 15.00 to 19.00
  • Saturday from 15.00 to 19.00 (June, July and August)
  • Sunday Closed. We are available at the mobile number 0039 335 7604638

Con Take a look at our privacy policy.