About EuroCasa Holiday

Eurocasa Holiday is today a Tour Operator specialized in the rental of Villas, Holiday Homes, Apartments and Farmhouse in Tuscany, Umbria and Lazio.

Eurocasa was founded in 1988 by two brothers, Moreno and Ivano Capacci, when tourism in the countryside was not as widespread as today. At the beginning they started with 4 holiday houses in Marciano della Chiana, thieir village of origin, and location of our office, but then every year our work has grown up and our offer has expanded and now covers approximately 300 accommodation including villas, apartments and farmhouses in Tuscany, Umbria and Lazio.

In recent years, are the daughters of the founders, Alice and Lucrezia, to continue the work begun by their fathers, and in order to offer always a better service and a complete holiday they have also developed the organization of customized services, such as cooking classes, dinners at the villa, wine tours, sightseeing and anything else that might be useful to know the wonderful land, the flavors and the traditions of Tuscany.

The team is completed by Michela, which deals with the acquisition of houses and update of the website, Elisa who takes care of the reservations and of the customer service and Valeria, who looks after the administration.


Opening hours of our offices in Marciano della Chiana:

From Monday to Friday from 9.00 to 13.00 and from 15.00 to 19.00
Saturday from 15.00 to 19.00 (June, July and August).
Sunday Closed. We are available at the mobile number 0039 335 7604638.
 
about us eurocasa


EUROCASA HOLIDAY TEAM:

The team of our office in Tuscany speaks Italian, English, French and Spanish.  You can feel free to call us (from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. Italian time) or if you prefer we can give you a call at your convenience.
We are all local people, born and grown up in Tuscany, we know all the main towns and small villages and we are happy to give suggestion for your trip.


Moreno Capacci  - Technical Director - moreno@eurocasa.com    

Ivano Capacci - Creative Director - ivano@eurocasa.com    

Alice Capacci  - Contract Manager - Tel. +39 0575 845348 - alice@eurocasa.com    
I speak Italian, English and French

Valeria Orvieti - Accounts Manager  -  valeria@eurocasa.com    

Michela Sacchetti - Booking Dept. - Tel. +39 0575 845348 - michela@eurocasa.com    
I speak Italian, English and a bit of German

Elisa Banelli - Booking Dept.  - Tel. +39 0575 845348  - elisa@eurocasa.com  
I speak Italian, English, French and Spanish

Lucrezia Capacci - Booking Dept. -  Tel. +39 0575 845348 - lucrezia@eurocasa.com 
I speak Italian, English, French and Spanish